Skip to Content

MLC Asset Management

Phone: 1300 738 355
Email: client.services@mlcam.com.au
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.30pm (AEST)

Office address:
'30 The Bond'
Level 3, 30 Hickson Road
Millers Point NSW 2000

Adviser contacts

New South Wales

Paula Farrall

Director – Business Development

Mobile: +61 (0)429 929 750

Email: paula.farrall@mlc.com.au

John Gray

Head of Consultant Relations

Mobile: +61 (0)417 750 075

Email: john.gray@mlc.com.au

Blake Hesford

Director – Strategic Accounts, MLC AM Distribution

Mobile: +61 (0)411 145 815

Email:  blake.hesford@mlc.com.au

Tim Higgins

Senior Sales Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)436 642 057

Email:  tim.higgins@mlc.com.au

Andy Laing

Senior Sales Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)436 664 734

Email:  andy.laing@mlc.com.au

Ayeh Sabetnia

Associate, Business Development

Mobile: +61 (0)439 372 224

Email: ayeh.sabetnia@mlc.com.au

Sam Dowling

Associate, Business Development

Mobile: +61 (0)439 431 152

Email:  sam.dowling@mlc.com.au

Institutional contacts

Mandy Mannix

Mandy Mannix

General Manager, Distribution

Email: mandy.mannix@mlc.com.au

Debra Goundrey

Debra Goundrey

Head of Investor Relations & Client Service

Mobile: +61 424 788 820
Email: debra.goundrey@mlc.com.au

Read Price

Read Price

Head of Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 474 137 004
Email: read.price@mlc.com.au

Colin Keenan

Colin Keenan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 425 144 704
Email: colin.keenan@mlc.com.au