Skip to Content

MLC Asset Management

Phone: 1300 738 355
Email: client.services@mlcam.com.au
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.30pm (AEST)

Office address:
Level 21
255 George Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000

Adviser contacts

New South Wales

Paula Farrall

State Manager NSW

Mobile: +61 (0) 429 929 750

Email: paula.farrall@mlc.com.au

John Gray

Head of Strategic Accounts

Mobile: +61 (0)417 750 075

Email: john.gray@mlc.com.au

Andrew Bannerman

Strategic Accounts Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)411 020 448

Email: andrew.bannerman@mlc.com.au

Tim Higgins

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)436 642 057

Email:  tim.higgins@mlc.com.au

Anne Maguire

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)436 642 229

Email:  anne.maguire@mlc.com.au

Gavin Butt

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)412 485 420

Email:  gavin.butt@mlc.com.au

Stephen Alcorn

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)409 335 302

Email:  stephen_alcorn@mlc.com.au

Blake Hesford

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)411 145 815

Email:  blake.hesford@mlc.com.au

Andy Laing

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)411 145 815

Email:  andy.laing@mlc.com.au

Institutional contacts

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Global Head of Institutional Distribution

Phone: +61 2 9936 4761
Mobile: +61 476 841 251
Email: ross.kent@mlc.com.au

Damian Brannan

Damian Brannan

Director, Institutional Business


Mobile: +61 406 722 088
Email: damian.brannan@mlc.com.au