Skip to Content

MLC Asset Management

Phone: 1300 738 355
Email: info@mlcam.com.au
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.30pm (AEST)

Office address:
Level 21
255 George Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000

Adviser contacts

Victoria

Erica Malliotis

Regional Manager – VIC & TAS

Mobile: +61 (0)409 177 071

Email: erica.malliotis@mlc.com.au

David Glascott

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)410 313 431

Email: david.glascott@mlc.com.au

Peter Poulopoulos

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)407 000 716

Email: peter.poulopoulos@mlc.com.au

Krista Demiris

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)488 222 803

Email: krista.demiris@mlc.com.au

Philip Morgan

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)472 832 636

Email: philip.g.morgan@mlc.com.au

Andrew Havers

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)438 349 925

Email: andrew.d.havers@mlc.com.au

Institutional contacts

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Global Head of Institutional Distribution

Phone: +61 2 9936 4761
Mobile: +61 476 841 251
Email: ross.kent@mlc.com.au

Damian Brannan

Damian Brannan

Director, Institutional Business


Mobile:  +61 406 722 088
Email: damian.brannan@mlc.com.au