Skip to Content

MLC Asset Management

Phone: 1300 738 355
Email: client.services@mlcam.com.au
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.30pm (AEST)

Office address:
Ground floor
105-153 Miller Street
North Sydney, NSW, 2060

Adviser contacts

Victoria

David Glascott

Director – MLC AM Boutiques and Alternatives Distribution

Mobile: +61 (0)410 313 431

Email: david.glascott@mlc.com.au

Justin Murrihy

Director – MLC AM Multi-Manager Distribution (Acting)

Mobile: +61 (0)409 542 590

Email: Justin.Murrihy@mlc.com.au

Youssef Rezkalla

Associate, Business Development

Mobile: +61 (0)436 676 572

Email: Youssef.Rezkalla@mlc.com.au

Institutional contacts

Mandy Mannix

Mandy Mannix

General Manager, Distribution

Email: mandy.mannix@mlc.com.au

Debra Goundrey

Debra Goundrey

Head of Investor Relations & Client Service

Mobile: +61 424 788 820
Email: debra.goundrey@mlc.com.au

Read Price

Read Price

Head of Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 474 137 004
Email: read.price@mlc.com.au

Colin Keenan

Colin Keenan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 425 144 704
Email: colin.keenan@mlc.com.au