Skip to Content

MLC Asset Management

Phone: 1300 738 355
Email: client.services@mlcam.com.au
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.30pm (AEST)

Office address:
Ground floor
105-153 Miller Street
North Sydney, NSW, 2060

Adviser contacts

Western Australia

Michael Carroll

Business Development Manager

Mobile:  +61 (0)481 035 847

Email: michael.x.carroll@mlc.com.au

Institutional contacts

Mandy Mannix

Mandy Mannix

General Manager, Distribution

Email: mandy.mannix@mlc.com.au

Debra Goundrey

Debra Goundrey

Head of Investor Relations & Client Service

Mobile: +61 424 788 820
Email: debra.goundrey@mlc.com.au

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Head of Strategic Relationships

Mobile: +61 476 841 251
Email: ross.kent@mlc.com.au

Colin Keenan

Colin Keenan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 425 144 704
Email: colin.keenan@mlc.com.au

Richard Close

Richard Close

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 476 833 217
Email: richard.close@mlc.com.au