Skip to Content

About

Presima logo

Presima Inc, opens in new window, is a boutique investment manager exclusively focused on global real estate securities. With over 10 years' of management experience in the asset class, Presima invests in a diverse range of listed property securities in North America, Asia Pacific, Europe and Emerging Markets. With its team of qualified professionals headquartered in Montreal, Canada, Presima is able to offer specialised investment products tailored to meet the needs of its institutional clients. Presima generates value for its clients through its fundamental diversified bottom-up research approach and its ability to identify attractive opportunities with varying investment characteristics.

How to invest

To invest in this fund please contact, please contact:

Mandy Mannix

Mandy Mannix

General Manager, Distribution

Email: mandy.mannix@mlc.com.au

Debra Goundrey

Debra Goundrey

Head of Investor Relations & Client Service

Mobile: +61 424 788 820
Email: debra.goundrey@mlc.com.au

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Head of Strategic Relationships

Mobile: +61 476 841 251
Email: ross.kent@mlc.com.au

Damian Brannan

Damian Brannan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 406 722 088
Email: damian.brannan@mlc.com.au

Colin Keenan

Colin Keenan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 425 144 704
Email: colin.keenan@mlc.com.au

Richard Close

Richard Close

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 476 833 217
Email: richard.close@mlc.com.au