Skip to Content

Contact us

MLC Asset Management

Phone: 1300 738 355
Email: client.services@mlcam.com.au
Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.30pm (AEST)

Office address:
Level 21
255 George Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000

Adviser contacts

NSW

Paula Farrall

Regional Manager Northern Region

Mobile: +61 (0)439 206 824

Email: paula.farrall@mlc.com.au

John Gray

Head of Consultant Relations

Mobile: +61 (0)417 750 075

Email: john.gray@mlc.com.au

Andrew Bannerman

Manager Strategic Accounts

Mobile: +61 (0)411 020 448

Email: andrew.bannerman@mlc.com.au

Stephen Alcorn

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)409 335 302

Email: stephen_alcorn@mlc.com.au

Tim Higgins

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)436 642 057

Email: tim.higgins@mlc.com.au

Blake Hesford

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)411 145 815

Email: blake.hesford@mlc.com.au

Anne Maguire

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)436 642 229

Email: anne.maguire@mlc.com.au

Andy Laing

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)436 664 734

Email: andy.laing@mlc.com.au

Nick Dowle

Business Development Manager

Mobile: +61 (0)439 607 087

Email: nick_dowle@mlc.com.au

Institutional contacts

Mandy Mannix

Mandy Mannix

General Manager, Distribution

Email: mandy.mannix@mlc.com.au

Debra Goundrey

Debra Goundrey

Head of Investor Relations & Client Service

Mobile: +61 424 788 820
Email: debra.goundrey@mlc.com.au

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Head of Strategic Relationships

Mobile: +61 476 841 251
Email: ross.kent@mlc.com.au

Damian Brannan

Damian Brannan

Director, Institutional Distribution


Mobile: +61 406 722 088
Email: damian.brannan@mlc.com.au

Colin Keenan

Colin Keenan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 425 144 704
Email: colin.keenan@mlc.com.au

Richard Close

Richard Close

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 476 833 217
Email: richard.close@mlc.com.au