Skip to Content

Orchard Street Investment Management

About

Orchard Street Investment Management logo

Orchard Street Investment Management LLP, opens in new windowis a leading commercial property investment manager, focused on the UK market. Based in London, the team act on behalf of institutional clients world-wide to advise on investing in and the active management of UK commercial property assets.

How to invest

For more information on how to invest, please contact:

Mandy Mannix

Mandy Mannix

General Manager, Distribution

Email: mandy.mannix@mlc.com.au

Debra Goundrey

Debra Goundrey

Head of Investor Relations & Client Service

Mobile: +61 424 788 820
Email: debra.goundrey@mlc.com.au

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Head of Strategic Relationships

Mobile: +61 476 841 251
Email: ross.kent@mlc.com.au

Damian Brannan

Damian Brannan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 406 722 088
Email: damian.brannan@mlc.com.au

Colin Keenan

Colin Keenan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 425 144 704
Email: colin.keenan@mlc.com.au

Richard Close

Richard Close

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 476 833 217
Email: richard.close@mlc.com.au