Skip to Content

Intermede Investment Partners

About

Intermede Investment Partners logo

Intermede Investment Partners Ltd, opens in new window, is an institutional global equity fund manager focused on a single strategy – global equity. Based in London, founded by Barry Dargan, Intermede's investment process focuses on companies with demonstrated long-term sustainable competitive advantage. The team's proprietary investment process has a long-term track record of delivering excellent investment results.

How to invest

For more information on how to invest, please contact:

Mandy Mannix

Mandy Mannix

General Manager, Distribution

Email: mandy.mannix@mlc.com.au

Debra Goundrey

Debra Goundrey

Head of Investor Relations & Client Service

Mobile: +61 424 788 820
Email: debra.goundrey@mlc.com.au

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Head of Strategic Relationships

Mobile: +61 476 841 251
Email: ross.kent@mlc.com.au

Damian Brannan

Damian Brannan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 406 722 088
Email: damian.brannan@mlc.com.au

Colin Keenan

Colin Keenan

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 425 144 704
Email: colin.keenan@mlc.com.au

Richard Close

Richard Close

Director, Institutional Distribution

Mobile: +61 476 833 217
Email: richard.close@mlc.com.au